Fundación SAG-AFTRA
27 de enero de 2021 3:30 p.m. ET

Dónde:
En Línea

Program begins at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET Check-in begins at 12:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. ET

SINOPSIS

Join the SAG-AFTRA Foundation for another Ask Us Anything with Pro Tools-certified EIF VO Lab Engineer Naava Feingold!   Ask about any roadblocks you might be having, whether PT is a good fit for you, any shortcuts you might be interested in knowing, and all things ProTools related!.  This will be a safe and encouraging space to ask questions and learn with your peers!

Ten en cuenta que: this is not an introductory or beginner level class.  This is intended for voiceover actors who are currently using PT or are looking to upgrade from their current DAW.

REQUISITOS

Proficiency, experience and active use of ProTools or a similar level DAW is expected.

Haz clic aquí para detalles y para confirmar su asistencia.

Los productos y servicios mencionados en este documento se proporcionan como un servicio informativo para los miembros de SAG-AFTRA y son administrados por entidades independientes de SAG-AFTRA. Cualquier pregunta debe ser manejada por el proveedor. Esta información no tiene la intención de servir como un endoso ni se implica ninguna garantía o garantía.



Centro de Ayuda

Emergencia en el set

Emergencia en el Set: (844) 723-3773

Centro de Ayuda

¿Cómo podemos ayudar? Llame, chatee con un representante, obtenga respuestas a preguntas frecuentes o envíenos un correo electrónico.